Sketching

Published August 20, 2017 by etain1

art.png

Realism and Naturalism rely mostly on the eye of the flesh. Abstract, conceptual and surrealistic art rely mostly on the eye of the mind. Great works of art rely on the eye of contemplation, the eye of the spirit.

I have learned so much from other artist styles of sketching, adding color, and shading. I look forward to sketching each day and trying something new. I do wish I had someone closer that I could discuss artwork with, but because I don’t the web will have to do.

I need to think about investing in better quality of art supplies.

 

 

 

.

Leave a Reply

