Youer Than You

Published April 22, 2016 by etain1

IMG_5328

I love reading quotes from Dr. Seuss. When I read this Youer than You quote I knew I had to create a picture to go along with it. Some days you just have to be your own best friend and dress, act, say and be who you want to be ….. Yourer than You! I admire people that have the guts to be their authentic self …. to have their own style, own thoughts, and can dance to their own beat. Yup – this is who I have been for many years and I find people either really like me or not. Doesn’t matter because I am comfortable being who I am. I like who I am.

Leave a Reply

