Staying Positive My Friend

Published April 22, 2016 by etain1

IMG_5327

Over the years I have learned how important it is to stay around people that are positive and uplifting. Negative energy sucks the life right out of me. We all have times when the stress and negativity soaks right in and hits our core making us feel awful. We have 2 choices – be positive or be negative – I work hard at staying positive. I try to find some good in situations and believe me sometimes it is really difficult to achieve this goal.

I chose to be around people that build me up, support me, instead of hanging around people that make me feel worthless. You have a choice who you hang around with – stay positive my friend.

Leave a Reply

