Drumning

Published April 22, 2016 by etain1

IMG_5324.JPG

This is a drum that was made for me. I chose not to have any Native American artwork or symbols put on it so I had him put my Buddha Girl drawing I made on my drum. The drum is approximately  9 inches in diameter – my  choice to have it smaller that the standard 10 inch drum. It will be perfect for rituals and for meditation. It has an awesome sound for its size. Thank you John Lundy for your drum making skill. Love it.

Leave a Reply

