Deception

Published February 6, 2016 by etain1

002

Letting go of past hurts, opening up my eyes and living in the moment. Not an easy task to accomplish but well worth the effort. Stop comparing ourselves to others because we can only be responsible for our actions. Now that the veil of illusion is destroyed and I am seeing things without the filters on I see the world as it really is …. so beautiful. I don’t have my head buried in the sand that would be counter productive. I chose to take control of my reactions! I will no longer let the BS of the world enter and stir up havoc in my everyday living. I have kicked deceptions ass to the curb.

2 comments on “Deception

  • Leave a Reply

