Bring It On

Published February 6, 2016 by etain1

001

Some mornings I wake up with an attitude ….. yes ATTITUDE. As I am brewing my coffee my attitude is fully awake and ready to get going. So, I sit down thinking maybe a good cup of coffee will chase away Ms. Attitude but NO that was not going to happen. When this occurs I just have to let ‘Ms. Attitude’ come out and play for a while. She’s really not all that bad. She has a sparkle in her eyes, and smile on her face, and she is ready for whatever the day may bring. I like to think of her as a confident, smart, witty gal that can handle anything that comes her way with style, grace, and some humor to break up the tense moments if they should arise.

Leave a Reply

