Faith Heals At The Soul Level

Published November 20, 2015 by etain1

FAITH HEALS AT THE SOUL LEVEL

“Doubt is a pain too lonely to know that faith is his twin brother.” ― Kahlil Gibran

In today’s meditation, we explore how faith heals by expanding our awareness and revealing all the possibilities within our soul. Here we understand the soul by our direct experience, not as something we learn about secondhand. The soul is our true self; it is the quiet “experiencer” within, the presence of awareness that understands what you are reading right now.

This experience of the soul is who we are – it is our wholeness. The soul is the source of our joy, truth, beauty, and infinite potential. When we live from this level of life, we are immediately connected to and supported by other souls. We heal and are healed in return.

Oprah goes on to say:

I am very blessed to live in a home that overlooks the sea. Every morning I watch the sun rise in the east and the fiery orange glow rise above the horizon. It is a sacred time, a time to be still. And I cherish it. What I do know for sure is every day the sun is going to rise. It will rise up tomorrow no matter what happens today, and the next day, the next week and the week after. No Matter what is going on in my life, in the world – the sun is going to keep on rising. I believe in the power that allows the sun to rise every morning. I call it sunrise faith. I believe in the life force that not only allows the sun to rise, but makes the planet circle one more time. It turns seeds to flowers, and dreams into reality. It’s the energy that connects us to all as humans. Sunrise is just one of those moments that we can peek into the magnificence, the mystery and the beauty of the source of all things. Those moments of truth, creativity and serenity are soul moment. They are the reason we are here. I believe the gifts of the soul are available to each of us no matter what your circumstance, what your religion, your history. Whatever you believe we here on the planet earth are all connected to that rising sun just as we are connected to each other and  to so much more. So, let’s slow down and breathe into today’s sun rising in you and breathe in our shared spirit. ~Oprah; Deepak & Oprah 21 Day Meditation.~

The soul is a field that embraces everyone. You are contacting the “soul field” whenever you have the experience of love, truth, beauty, bliss, freedom, creativity, and a sense of unbounded possibilities. (21 Day Meditation)

This meditation resonated with me at my core. I don’t live in a place overlooking the sea however I am blessed with having a beautiful view outside my patio doors. I love to sit in the quiet early morning hours before the hustle and bustle of the day gets into full swing and enjoy a good cup of coffee. This sets the tone of my whole day. It is my time of reflection of yesterday, the day before, and past events. I allow myself to let go of the things that no longer serve my greatest good and give thanks for things that do. I remind myself at bedtime to give thanks for the blessings in my life and I also repeat this process while sipping my coffee during my time of reflection. I truly am blessed.

2 comments on “Faith Heals At The Soul Level

  • Leave a Reply

