Week Four – Comfort Wisdom

Published February 17, 2015 by etain1

The last step in this process of week four was to find “Comfort Wisdom”. What can I do to help stop  the numbing process.That doesn’t mean I can’t have that glass of wine – it means I have it because I want it not because I am using it to numb. Recognizing the ‘why’ puts a whole knew spin on things. It is not something we do once and move on, it is a lifetime game plan to bring more joy, meaning and purpose into my life. JUST DO IT.

009

Leave a Reply

