My Roots Are Strong

Published February 12, 2015 by etain1

On January 23rd I took a blow that hit the very core of my being. It took the wind out of my sails and left me broken, mad as hell and confused. So, instead of giving up I decided to put together an altered journal that has helped me go through the process of grieving. It has not been easy and I am sure there are going to be times that I have flash backs of the way it used to be but it can never go back as it was. I need to build from this point in time and move forward.

003

Leave a Reply

